Update!

About 2 years have passed since the last time I posted, and there’s a new year coming up. WordPress sends out these Year in Review emails that include stats like original views and most popular posts. It seems as though those Jack & Coke Cupcakes are a big hit! I’m incredibly flattered and thrilled that I’ve gotten the spark to start sharing again.

In the past 3 years I’ve grown as a home cook, found a good balance between eating healthfully and indulging my cravings, and found a voice I’m more comfortable speaking in. In light of these changes, I decided that I’ve outgrown Baking for Neighbors and moved over to Lady Dude’s Food. I hope you join me there so we can keep cooking together!

Leave a Reply

